Insegnante HUG Certificato Itliano

Italy:

Catania – Grazia De Fiore  graziadefiore@gmail.com Read her blog

Cosio Valtellino – Francesca Gusmeroli francegusme@yahoo.it Read her blog

Firenze – Annette Gerber info@pediatriafirenze.it Read her blog

Genoa – Benedetta Costa – benecost@gmail.com Read her blog

Genoa – Francesca Posenato – posenatof@gmail.com  Read her blog

Genoa – Selene Militello selenefascioteca@gmail.com  Read her blog

Genoa- Teresa-Lin Simonazzi De Lorenzon Lorenzo teresalin@hotmail.it Read her blog

Genoa- Patrizia Robotti  patrizia.robotti@aimionline.it  Read her blog

Milan – Valeria Conti studioterramadre@gmail.com Read her blog

Modena – Monica Verri – mailverymo@gmail.com  Read her blog

Novara – Chiara Lo Nardo chiara.lonardo@aimionline.it Read her blog

Pezzana – Daniela Deagostini dandea@hotmail.it Read her blog

Revanna – Cinzia Neri Cinzia.neri@aimionline.it Read her blog

Rome – Marcella Cicerchia marcellacicerchia@yahoo.it Read her blog

Rome – Claudia Graziani  claudia.graziani@aimionline.it . Red her blog

Rome – Rossella Cipollina rossella.cipollina@gmail.com Read her blog

Rozanno – Silvia Colombini silviacolombini1@me.com  Read her blog

Rutigliano – Laura Dell’Edera laura.delledera@aimionline.it Read her blog

Saronno – Lodovica bonizzoni  Vicaboni@tiscali.it Read her blog 

Sondrio – Tania Trutalli taniatrutalli@gmail.com Read her blog

Sovizzo – Daniela Nicolin danielanicolin@gmail.com Read her blog

Torino – Mirella Bunone mirella.bunone@aimionline.it Read her blog

Torino – Elisa Bruno elisa.bruno@aimionline.it  Read her blog

Torino – Paola Pocaterra paolagaia86@gmail.com Read her blog

Udine – Martina Gregoris martina.gregoris@aimionline.it Read her blog

Udine – Francesca Pavan frencip77@libero.it Read her blog

Vicenza – Anita Grujic annette.grujic@gmail.com  Read her blog 

Vicenza – Cassandra Melis melis.cassandra@libero.it  Read her blog.

Vigevano – Tamara Cavallaro pigottamami@libero.it Read her blog